enfr (+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com

Notre engagement

La philosophie

La philosophie de nos voyages est d’allier un moment de détente avec des loisirs actifs, des connaissances culturelles et un contact enrichissant avec la population locale.

Ces rencontres permettront à nos hôtes de découvrir les grecs, ce peuple accueillant dépositaire d’un mot intraduisible, le Philotimo, art de vivre, de se comporter, d’accueillir l’étranger. Pouvoir échanger avec un grand respect avec eux est une expérience enrichissante.

La découverte de l’environnement naturel et culturel, de profiter de l’expertise de notre équipe pour faire de chaque expérience un moment unique, d’accéder par la petite porte aux pépites de notre beau pays.

La Grèce est connue pour sa gastronomie, un mélange des cultures de l’Est de la mer Méditerranée, de saveurs du Moyen Orient et d’une longue tradition culinaire. Les viticulteurs jouent également un grand rôle avec des traditions qui remontent à l’antiquité et des résultats souvent auréolés des plus grandes récompenses lors des concours vinicoles internationaux.

La mer et la montagne sont des terrains de jeux magnifiques pour tous les loisirs actifs, nous avons choisis les plus beaux endroits pour explorer la quintessence des sensations.

Vous faire découvrir la Grèce, c’est une passion, que nous voulons partager avec vous, chaque jour nous en explorons encore un peu car les ressources sont inépuisables.

Interested in our services now?

fren (+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com
(+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com
fren

Our engagement

The philosophy

The philosophy of our travels is to combine a moment of relaxation with active leisure, cultural knowledge and enriching contact with the local population.

These meetings will allow our guests to discover the Greeks, this welcoming people depository of an untranslatable word, the Philotimo, art of living, to behave, to welcome the foreigner. Being able to interact with them with great respect is a rewarding experience.

The discovery of the natural and cultural environment, to benefit from the expertise of our team to make each experience a unique moment, to access by the small door to the nuggets of our beautiful country.

Greece is known for its gastronomy, a blend of Eastern Mediterranean cultures, Middle Eastern flavors and a long culinary tradition. Winegrowers also play a great role with traditions that date back to antiquity and results often awarded with the greatest awards at international wine competitions.

The sea and the mountains are magnificent playgrounds for all active recreation, we have chosen the most beautiful places to explore the quintessence of sensations.

To make you discover Greece is a passion, we want to share with you, every day, we explore a little more because the resources are inexhaustible.

Interested in our services now?