enfr (+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com

Activités

Explorer les activités par destination

Voyages thématiques

Avec sa multitude d’opportunités, ses paysages magnifiques, l’hospitalité légendaire de ses habitants, la Grèce est l’endroit idéal pour organiser des voyages à Thèmes, cuisine, bien-être, yoga, remise en forme, ornithologie, botanique, dessins, peintures, tourisme religieux, les multiples facettes de la destination vous assure la réussite de votre voyage.
view all

Voyage en moto

Allier la culture, la gastronomie, les découvertes avec la population locale, c’est l’enjeu de nos voyages. Essayer de vous emmener dans le passé en respectant la ligne du temps et de faire de votre voyage un récit passionnant qui vous transporte parmi les époques, c’est le challenge que nos guides tentent de réaliser. La Grèce…
view all

Trekking

Sillonnée par le chemin de randonnée E4, la Grèce est le lieu idéal pour la randonnée, depuis 1996, nous sommes créateurs de voyages pour de nombreuses agences de tourisme d’aventures (Atalante, Huwans, Terre d’Aventures et bien d’autres on fait appel à nos services). En petit groupe, ou en liberté, nous offrons des solutions complète de…
view all

Surf-Kite Surf

La Grèce propose quelques très beaux « spots » pour la pratique des sports nautiques, nous avons recensés les plus beaux, sur place nous pouvons vous proposer la location du matériel mais également des cours, en groupe ou privés avec des moniteurs brevetés.
view all

Location de bateaux

Découvrir la Grèce comme Ulysse, d’ile en ile par la mer, un rêve à portée de main. Un voilier, un catamaran ou un bateau à moteur avec ou sans skipper, nous avons une large gamme de bateau à vous proposer, au départ d’Athènes ou de plusieurs iles. Vous êtes un plus grand groupe et vous…
view all

Découvrir la cité

Découvrir la cité en déambulant parmi ses avenues, ses rues, ses ruelles, découvrir les petites places aux charmes désuets, les quartiers populaires, les rues à la chalande de luxe, les monuments, les musées, s’asseoir à la terrasse d’un bistrot avec un ouzo en compagnie de locaux, voici la découverte que nous vous proposons dans quelques…
view all

Circuits culturels

Allier la culture, la gastronomie, les découvertes avec la population locale, c’est l’enjeu de nos voyages. Essayer de vous emmener dans le passé en respectant la ligne du temps et de faire de votre voyage un récit passionnant qui vous transporte parmi les époques, c’est le challenge que nos guides tentent de réaliser. La Grèce…
view all

Auto-tours

Au volant d’une voiture de location, en étoile au départ d’un logement principal ou en itinérance, partez à la découverte le la Grèce et de ses iles. Nos roadbook et nos topoguides vous permettront de faire des découvertes hors des sentiers battus, ils regorgent de bons plans, de petites auberges aux repas succulents, de petites…
view all

4×4 tours

Découvrir la Crète par les chemins qu’utilisent les bergers, les anciennes pistes qui rejoignaient les villages entre eux, loin du tourisme de masse et sur des chemins peu empruntés avec un grand respect pour l’environnement, se rapprocher de la nature, observer les troupeaux, les rapaces et faire face à des paysages d’une beauté exceptionnelle, telle…
view all

Search your next holiday

Interested in our services now?

(+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com

Activities

Explore Activities By Destination
47 tours

Trekking

48 hiking tours on all Greece. Filled with the E4 hiking route, Greece is the ideal place for hiking since 1996, we are creators of travel for many adventure tourism agencies (Atalante, Huwans, Terre d’Aventure and many more uses our services). In small groups, or in freedom, we offer complete travel solutions and ensure the…
view all
2 tours

Themes tours

Oenology, Pottery, Yoga. With its multitude of opportunities, magnificent landscapes, the legendary hospitality of its inhabitants, Greece is the ideal place to organize trips to Themes, cooking, wellness, yoga, fitness, bird watching, botany, drawings , paintings, religious tourism, the many facets of the destination ensures the success of your trip.
view all
45 tours

Surf-Kite Surf

The best spots. Greece offers some beautiful spots for the practice of water sports, we have listed the most beautiful, on site we can offer the rental of equipment but also courses, group or private with patented instructors.
view all
48 tours

Sailing

Be a Captain or Sail with a skipper. Discover Greece like Ulysses, from island to island by sea, a dream at hand. A sailboat, a catamaran or a motorboat with or without a skipper, we have a wide range of boats to offer, from Athens or several islands. You are a larger group and you…
view all
7 tours

Motorbike tours

3 tours to discover. On motorcycle handlebars of 600 to 1250 cm3, Trail type, BMWGS, Yamaha Tenere, Suzuki V-Strom, Honda Transalp, we propose you three magnificent walks of a week of more than 1200 km which crisscross the most beautiful roads of Greece . Continental Greece: Leaving from Athens we make an incursion on the…
view all
2 tours

Cultural tours

Another look to cultural tours. Combining culture, gastronomy and discoveries with the local population is the challenge of our travels. Trying to take you back to the past, respecting the timeline and making your journey an exciting story that transports you through the ages, is the challenge our guides are trying to achieve. Greece is…
view all
2 tours

City-trips

Where spend a week-end in Greece. Discover the city wandering among its avenues, streets, alleys, discover the small squares with old-fashioned charms, popular neighborhoods, luxury chaeland streets, monuments, museums, sit on the terrace of a bistro with an ouzo in the company of local, here is the discovery that we offer in some cities of…
view all
45 tours

Auto-tours

The best places for self-driving tours. At the wheel of a rental car, in star form from a main accommodation or while roaming, discover Greece and its islands. Our roadbooks and topo guides will allow you to make discoveries off the beaten path, they are full of good plans, small inns with succulent meals, small…
view all
4 tours

4x4 tours

Discover Crete out of the beaten tracks. Discover Crete by the paths used by shepherds, the old tracks that joined the villages between them, far from mass tourism and on paths little borrowed with great respect for the environment, get closer to nature, observe the herds, raptors and face landscapes of exceptional beauty, such is…
view all

Search your next holiday

Interested in our services now?