enfr (+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com

Croisière de 8 à 15 jours dans le Golfe Argo-Saronique ou les Cyclades

Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Travel Date*
People*
Your Enquiry*
* I aggree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

72

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities
  • Free Travel Insurance

Get a Question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

(+30) 28250 41890

info@seeyousoontravel.com

Avec ou sans skipper, une découverte des îles grecques. Soyez l’Ulysse des temps modernes,
découverte de la mer Egée avec des escales dans des criques désertes, des îles inhabitées,
un voyage hors du temps avec des voiliers modernes et confortables.

Marche à suivre
Détails

Avec ou sans skipper, une découverte des îles grecques. Soyez l’Ulysse des temps modernes,
découverte de la mer Egée avec des escales dans des criques désertes, des îles inhabitées,
un voyage hors du temps avec des voiliers modernes et confortables.

Photos
Activités

Location de bateaux

Découvrir la Grèce comme Ulysse, d’ile en ile par la mer, un rêve à portée de main. Un voilier, un catamaran ou un bateau à moteur avec ou sans skipper, nous avons une large gamme de bateau à vous proposer, au départ d’Athènes ou de plusieurs iles. Vous êtes un plus grand groupe et vous souhaitez privatiser une goélette, nous proposons également dans le Dodécanèse des bateaux de 4 à 10 cabines.

Trekking

Sillonnée par le chemin de randonnée E4, la Grèce est le lieu idéal pour la randonnée, depuis 1996, nous sommes créateurs de voyages pour de nombreuses agences de tourisme d’aventures (Atalante, Huwans, Terre d’Aventures et bien d’autres on fait appel à nos services). En petit groupe, ou en liberté, nous offrons des solutions complète de voyage et assurons le portage de vos bagages lors des circuits en itinérance. Nos guides vous facilitent les contacts avec la population locale et organisent la vie du groupe. En liberté nos topoguides précis vous permettent de randonner à votre rythme, chaque soir un hébergement vous est réservé et si vous le désirez nous nous occupons également du repas. Côté assistance, un numéro d’appel est à votre disposition, 24h/24, 7j/7.
Venez marcher dans nos pas !

4x4 Tours

Découvrir la Crète par les chemins qu’utilisent les bergers, les anciennes pistes qui rejoignaient les villages entre eux, loin du tourisme de masse et sur des chemins peu empruntés avec un grand respect pour l’environnement, se rapprocher de la nature, observer les troupeaux, les rapaces et faire face à des paysages d’une beauté exceptionnelle, telle est la promesse de ces randonnées.
A la journée avec un guide ou pendant plusieurs jours au roadbook, une manière idéale de découvrir l’ile en dehors des sentiers battus.
Les programmes en 4×4 s’intègrent dans des voyages multi activités dont notre 4×4 + trekking qui allie 4 jours de 4×4 avec quelques jours de randonnées, une journée en bateau vers l’ile de Gavdos et trois jours de villégiature et de visite culturelle.

Auto tours

Au volant d’une voiture de location, en étoile au départ d’un logement principal ou en itinérance, partez à la découverte le la Grèce et de ses iles. Nos roadbook et nos topoguides vous permettront de faire des découvertes hors des sentiers battus, ils regorgent de bons plans, de petites auberges aux repas succulents, de petites criques pour se baigner. Un voyage sur mesure avec une gamme hôtelière qui correspond à vos désidératas.

Surf-Kite Surf – Wind Surfing

La Grèce propose quelques très beaux « spots » pour la pratique des sports nautiques, nous avons recensés les plus beaux, sur place nous pouvons vous proposer la location du matériel mais également des cours, en groupe ou privés avec des moniteurs brevetés.

Carte

Recherchez votre prochaine tournée

enfr (+30) 28250 41890 info@seeyousoontravel.com

8 – 15 days Cruise in Argo-Saronic Gulf or Cyclades

Send Us An Enquiry
Full Name*
Email Address*
Travel Date*
People*
Your Enquiry*
* I aggree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

456

Why Book With Us?

  • No-hassle best price guarantee
  • Customer care available 24/7
  • Hand-picked Tours & Activities
  • Free Travel Insurance

Get a Question?

Do not hesitate to give us a call. We are an expert team and we are happy to talk to you.

(+30) 28250 41890

info@seeyousoontravel.com

With or without a skipper, a discovery of the Greek Islands. Modern-day Ulysses, discovering the Aegean Sea with stops in deserted coves, uninhabited islands, a journey out of time with modern and comfortable sailboats.

Way to go
Details

Departing from Athens, some Cycladic islands or Crete, we offer you an original discovery of the Aegean waves, magnificent islands, a trip that will leave you with unforgettable memories at an affordable price.

Photos
Activities

Sailing and motorboats

Discover Greece like Ulysses, from island to island by sea, a dream at hand. A sailboat, a catamaran or a motorboat with or without a skipper, we have a wide range of boats to offer, from Athens or several islands. You are a larger group and you wish to privatize a schooner; we also offer in the Dodecanese boats from 4 to 10 cabins.

Trekking

Filled with the E4 hiking route, Greece is the ideal place for hiking since 1996, we are creators of travel for many adventure tourism agencies (Atalante, Huwans, Land of Adventures and many more uses our services). In small groups, or in freedom, we offer complete travel solutions and ensure the porting of your luggage during itineraries. Our guides facilitate contact with the local population and organize the life of the group. In freedom our precise guidebooks allow you to hike at your own pace, each evening accommodation is reserved for you and if you wish we also take care of the meal. On the assistance side, a telephone number is available to you, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Come walk in our steps!

4x4 Tours

Discover Crete by the paths used by shepherds, the old tracks that joined the villages between them, far from mass tourism and on paths little borrowed with great respect for the environment, get closer to nature, observe the herds, raptors and face landscapes of exceptional beauty, such is the promise of these hikes.
A day with a guide or for several days at the roadbook, an ideal way to discover the island off the beaten track.
The 4×4 programs are part of multi-activity trips including our 4×4 + trekking that combines 4 days 4×4 with a few days of hiking, a day boat to the island of Gavdos and three days of holiday and cultural visit.

Auto tours

At the wheel of a rental car, in star form from a main accommodation or while roaming, discover Greece and its islands. Our roadbooks and topo guides will allow you to make discoveries off the beaten path, they are full of good plans, small inns with succulent meals, small creeks to bathe. A tailor-made trip with a hotel range that matches your desiderata’s.

Surf-Kite Surf – Wind Surfing

Greece offers some beautiful spots for the practice of water sports, we have listed the most beautiful, on site we can offer the rental of equipment but also courses, group or private with patented instructors.

Map

Search your next holiday